Man-Candy Show, HOST: MImi Jean Pamfiloff and Co-HOST: Cassie Colthurst

Hope everyone will join us today at 4pm, Pacific (7pm Eastern/Midnight UK) for our FIRST show: http://www.radioslot.com/man-candy-show/

– Steamy sex tips

– Romance author interview with Elizabeth James

– Man-Candy Critiquing

– BOOK Review: Wallbanger, by Alice Clayton

AND lots of other FUN discussions!

Image

 

One Reply to “Man-Candy Show, HOST: MImi Jean Pamfiloff and Co-HOST: Cassie Colthurst”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.