Man CANDY Show! Podcast is now UP!

Hi All! For those of you who missed the LIVE airing, the PODCAST is now up! http://www.radioslot.com/episode/radio-slot-presents-the-man-candy-show-with-mim-jean Or catch the show at the following times (PST): SATURDAYS @ 2PM TO 3PM “LIVE AIRDATE” MONDAYS @ 4PM TO 5PM “CURRENT REPLAY” WEDNESDAYS @ 4PM TO 5PM “CURRENT REPLAY” FRIDAYS @ 12NOON TO 1PM “CURRENT REPLAY” HOPE […]

Read Full

Man-Candy Show, HOST: MImi Jean Pamfiloff and Co-HOST: Cassie Colthurst

Hope everyone will join us today at 4pm, Pacific (7pm Eastern/Midnight UK) for our FIRST show: http://www.radioslot.com/man-candy-show/ – Steamy sex tips – Romance author interview with Elizabeth James – Man-Candy Critiquing – BOOK Review: Wallbanger, by Alice Clayton AND lots of other FUN discussions!  

Read Full

COVER REVEAL – VAMPIRES NEED NOT…APPLY?

MOVE OVER KINICH, GUY, and NICCOLO!  There’s a new HOTTY in town…

Read Full

Update for INTERNATIONAL readers, How to See my HOTTIES, and my EVIL DRINK PICK!

  Hi ALL!!   As promised, here’s a quick note letting you know that my short story, ACCIDENTALLY EVIL?, is finally up on Kobo and Amazon for readers OUTSIDE of the U.S. Yippy!   While I know it’s only a novella (just a little snack) while we wait for BOOK 4, VAMPIRES NEED NOT APPLY, I hope […]

Read Full